There and back again: Update

A very brief update as I’ve been on holiday to Wales – so not much to report once again! Seems It’s been a little bad timing for my 15-game completion challenge but I promise, I’ll get back into it!

omg148

I have also purchased another game, Rime, simply because it was at a good price – and I brought Crash Bandicoot Trilogy for my partner. So very bad on the no buying games front – I have issues!

So, just like the gym, I am back on it as of next week and I promise to stick to it this time…

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

